2018 Battle Royale ’06 Pee Wee Division Details

By sprociou09

Below is a list of teams that have committed to participating in the 2018 Monarch Battle Royal taking place September 28 – September 17 at the Rochester Ice Center:

Rochester Monarchs

Rochester Monarchs

Pens Elite ‘Black”

Rochester Coalition

Cleveland Jr. Jacks

Oshawa Minor Generals

Chatham-Kent Cyclones

Troy-Albany Titans

Utica Jr. Comets

Do not miss the chance for your team to take part!! REGISTER TODAY!!!!